The aim of this site is to enjoy and to have fun meeting people and this FAQ section is here to help you with any difficulties that you might have. Whether it's logging in, viewing photos or reading a profile, the frequently asked questions and answers below should help with the enjoyment of this site. If you can not find the answer below please drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org
Your profile has been uploaded into our database and people can able to view it. You can now login at anytime using your NickName and password and you can do the following:
Login at any time using your NickName & password and click go. The user nickname and password are CaSe SeNsItIvE so remember the case you put them in as.
You can change your profile in the "Profile" tab by selecting "Edit profile"
You can change your email in the " Profile" tab by selecting "Confidential" - fill in your password and you can then update your email address.
When you have filled in the details in the search section (on the home page), a list with your perfect matches will come up on your screen, click on their name and their profile will appear.
When you have filled in the details of your perfect match, a list with your matches will come up, click on their name and their profile will appear in thier mini profile you will see the contact link. If you know who you want to contact you can go directly to the Message tab and click on Compose.
If you wish to stop receiving messages from any particular member just open one of their messages and click on the 'Block this Sender' Link - the mail blocking option is at the bottom of the e-mails you receive.
If someone sends you an offensive email, on the site please let us know, and forward it to us. The site is meant to be a fun way of meeting people and we will delete any members who offend.
You can simply click on "Forgot Password" you will find it on the blue strip at the bottom of the home page. It will email your password back to you.
The only thing you cannot change on your profile is your nickname. This is for security reasons.
Sometimes when you make an online payment you need to logoff the site and then logon again in order for the site to recognise that you are asubscriber.
Go to the Search section and click on "advanced", there you will see the option to look for a specific member.
It is probably slow because you have too many messages in your inbox. Transfer them to folders and the site will speed up greatly for you.
Go to the "Help" menu then click on "contact options" and you will see "email message options" untick the box and you will no longer receive these messages.
If you wish at any stage to cancel your subscription membership you must give us at least two working days notice in writing to WebDev Ltd,WebDev Ltd, 47 O'Connell Street, Limerick, Ireland or to email@example.com
If you are having technical problems with the site. Please supply us with the following details and let us know what the problem is:
If you have any questions, please contact us
Our Moderation Team is always double checking and scanning the photos to make sure that no inappropriate content was accepted for the first time. If such will be found, it will be deleted immediately.
Public gallery photos must be of you only; all public images and photographs will be reviewed before they are posted to the website, and group photos will be redirected to your Private Gallery.
We will only allow photos that we genuinely believe to be of you to be posted.
Blurry or extremely low-quality photos, which do not show you in a clear and recognizable way, will be rejected or redirected to the Private Gallery.
You may not post obscene images, images for which you do not own the copyright (images of actors or models, cartoon characters, etc.), extremely low-quality images, or any other images that are not a picture of you.
To grant a member access to your private pictures, he or she must be added to your favorites list. To add a member as a favorite, simply follow the steps below:
Once you add members to your favorites list, they will be able to see your private photos, and you will be able to see theirs. We wish to confirm this is a Premium feature.